Conservative Nation Radio on Blog Talk Radio


This post is to let my followers on my Blog Talk Radio show know that I have moved my show to a new network. It is the Conservative Nation Radio.

There are shows all week and it ends the week on Saturday with my show, the New Wise Conservatism Radio Show, at 3 pm Central, 4 pm Eastern time.

Here is the line up of great shows on Conservative Nation Radio.

On Sunday, is the signature show of CNR, Soldiers of Patriotism with Michael B and Uncle Bing giving you the show that started CNR. It is on at 3 pm central, 4 pm Eastern.

Mondays has our new show called Inside Tennessee with host Dave Vance. Even though it is from Tennessee and deals with Tennessee things it deals with things that are national too. It is on at 7pm central, 8 pm eastern time.

Tuesdays has our ladies, Barbara Buffing and Brenda Ward with Women Patriots proving to the liberals out there that women can be Conservative too. Women patriots comes on at 8 pm central, 9 pm eastern time.

Wednesday has our main man, Duke Brooks, and his show Radio Free America. Duke is a history buff and loves airplanes too. He could talk of anything on his show. It airs at 7 pm central, 8 pm eastern time.

Thursday is open for now, but I don’t think it will be for long.

Fridays has the Chrisopher Mantai Show. He loves hard rock and Christianity. And he talks of revelation and the bible too. His show is on at 5 pm central, 6 pm eastern time.
And on Saturday is my show, The New Wise Conservatism Radio show as I sit behind the silver CNR microphone of freedom, and give you the voice of reason in an unreasonable world. My show is on at 3 pm central, 4 pm eastern time.

So there you have it my friends. Conservative Nation Radio dot org. If you wish to visit the website, it is at: https://www.facebook.com/Conservativenationradio. If you wish to call into the shows, the call in number is always the same no matter what show you listen too. It is 718-305-7176. I hope to see you there.

God Bless America
God Bless our troops
Listen to CNR often.

-Robert-

About these ads

About Robert P. Garding

I am a Reagan Conservative, who is very alarmed at the Liberals who have just lost their majority over our government, but continue to act like it never happened. They have to be stopped. NOW or even sooner.
This entry was posted in Conservative Talk Blog host. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s